“STRICTLY” video

4 Mar

Greetings Fremily,

Happy new month of March!! It’s with great delight that I share my new music video for “STRICTLY” with you. There are no yachts, unaffordable cars or irreverent depictions of abject poverty (thanks Rick Ross). Just myself writing some bars in the studio and a load of fremily enjoying a day on the beach in Lagos, Nigeria. We wanted to capture a natural vibe and think we managed to pull it off. Big shout out to TY, Wale, Oke, Victoria, and FEROmedia for making this video possible.

I’d like to thank you all for your support, it is the fuel that keeps me doing music. My request to you beautiful people is that you kindly share this video with your friends on your blogs, BBM, Facebook, twitter, newsletters etc. If you like the song, the video, the lyrics, say it on the YouTube page. Subscribe to the YouTube page, I’ve got a few more videos on the way very soon. Till we read again, muchos merci.

Leave a comment